Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Burns

Dan Burns

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Burns
"Megan has been very helpful regarding my insurance needs thru State Farm. Thanks Megan, Dan"
Profile photo of Tammy Culligan

Tammy Culligan

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Culligan
"Taylor was wonderful to work with, very thorough and according!"
Profile photo of Barb LaChance

Barb LaChance

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb LaChance
"I was so appreciative of Taylor Ireland at State Farm Insurance for his help with the various questions I had this week regarding our recent car insurance policies. He took the time to explain things to me so I had a better understanding of the billing. When I left a message for him a couple days later, Taylor was very quick to return the call to me with follow up and more answers to my questions. He was always very friendly and polite, which I really appreciated also. Thank you Taylor!"
Profile photo of Charizard 822

Charizard 822

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charizard 822
"Garth was super easy to work with and very pleasant. He responded quickly and just a delight to speak with. Awesome and wonderful experience"
Profile photo of GAMERpro

GAMERpro

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GAMERpro
"Súper understanding person. Takes time on explaining things clearly as it should. Helps you out on what you need and what you don’t need. Awesome communication👍🏽."
Profile photo of Greg Aus

Greg Aus

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Aus
"Megan helped make my experience finding insurance quotes which fit my needs an easy and pleasant task."
Profile photo of Ellen Stewart

Ellen Stewart

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Stewart
"I just had the most pleasant experience working with Megan to change my auto and homeowner insurance policies to State Farm. She really is so knowledgeable and helpful. I had been with my former insurance company for 40+ years and wasn't looking to change but I was surprised to find that I could save over $400 by changing to State Farm for the same coverage. She talked me through the necessary steps and was very nice to work with. Thanks Megan!"
Profile photo of Alison Jorde

Alison Jorde

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Jorde
"Megan did a fantastic job. She found me much better coverage at a lower price. She was very thorough, made me feel comfortable and followed up as said she would. Very pleased to make the change and have her as my agent."
Profile photo of Nick

Nick

January 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nick
"Bad communication and dishonest"
Profile photo of Steve Quanrud

Steve Quanrud

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Quanrud
"Garth was very friendly and made buying insurance very easy. Explained everything very well and didn’t pressure me in to anything I didn’t want."
Profile photo of Joseph Kopp

Joseph Kopp

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kopp
"Garth Merriman was very helpful and patient with me being a first time customer. Talked me through the whole process in an easy way to understand."
Profile photo of Taylor Stroschein

Taylor Stroschein

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Stroschein
"Taylor sat down with me (also Taylor!) to discuss insurance coverage. Not something everyone usually looks forward to, but I was able to leave that meeting understanding more about my policies and what they’ll do for me! He was knowledgeable and I appreciate it. Any time I have had to call this office, they’ve always been friendly and helpful. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Trent Courneya

Trent Courneya

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Courneya
"Megan knows her insurance. She got all my policies bundles and got my homeowners insurance straightened out and got the right coverage. This was a great experience. Thank you Megan"
Profile photo of Zamazm Amiin

Zamazm Amiin

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zamazm Amiin
"I met an amazing employee."
Profile photo of Karen Wanek

Karen Wanek

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Wanek
"Was EXTREMELY impressed with Garth and State farm. I had gotten quotes for insurance before but they beat it a LOT! Garth was very easy to talk with. He very thoroughly went through all my possible options. I was scared my rate would go up in six months and it will actually go down! The whole process was so easy. Highly recommend Garth and State farm!"
Profile photo of christine Beals

christine Beals

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christine Beals
"Thank you Taylor for going over my insurance policies. I have a better understanding of them and I greatly appreciate that."
Profile photo of Tim Dorsher

Tim Dorsher

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Dorsher
"Megan has been a pleasure and has been very informative when answering my questions."
Profile photo of Emily Dykstra

Emily Dykstra

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Dykstra
"I had a meeting with Taylor in Garth's office to talk about life insurance. We already had policies, but he took the time to go through the different options and mock up scenarios about contribution levels and death benefits. Taylor was incredibly professional while also being personable and easy to understand. I have only had great experiences working with both Garth and Taylor, highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Susan Swanberg

Susan Swanberg

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Swanberg
"Garth was out of the office when I called, but Taylor Ireland was available and helped me with navigating the claims process. He also was able to talk with his claims department contact, explained we were not finding comparable cars for them to base their replacement costs on. By doing this he was able to get an additional settlement amount for us. I was very appreciative that he took the time to help us through this unusual, for me, situation. Thank you for your help, Taylor!"
Profile photo of Jason Sanvig

Jason Sanvig

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Sanvig
"Taylor ended up being my point of contact on a storm damage claim that went around and around for far to long. Where I felt I was getting no where talking with the adjusters over the phone. I reached out to my personal statefarm office and Taylor genuinely made me feel that he was there to help me. If he missed a call he returned the call soon after. He would even call to let me know what he found out before I had a chance to call him. I feel he was genuinely being active not just reactive."
Profile photo of Kelly Fisher

Kelly Fisher

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Fisher
"Great customer service and support."
Profile photo of Keller N

Keller N

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keller N
"Very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Dustin Qualley

Dustin Qualley

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Qualley
"Garth was very pleasant and helpful in aiding with finding new policies for my home and vehicles. He was also very knowledgeable and helped to explain to me the differences between life insurance policies and helped me to find something that works for me now, while also explaining what my options were for the future."
Profile photo of Chris Struwve

Chris Struwve

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Struwve
"My experience with Garth Merriman has been an extremely good one. He answers all my questions and makes me feel like he is truly looking out for my best interest. It's so refreshing to deal with an agent who is not only professional and knowledgeable, but provides the quality customer care that seems to be lacking in most businesses these days. This is why I am and will continue to be a State Farm client."
Profile photo of Mike Guswiler

Mike Guswiler

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Guswiler
"Taylor was extremely helpful in explaining our policies and the billing cycles to support them. He made a point of connecting in person, which was also much appreciated."